No single CRM is the best for every learning center. The right choice depends on how many students you have, whether you run a sales team, whether you need a mobile app and what you are willing to pay each month. So this article does not rank the systems first and second. It puts side by side the six systems that learning centers in Uzbekistan compare most often: OneRoom, Modme, Soff CRM and EduTizim, which are built for learning centers, and the general-purpose amoCRM and Bitrix24.
To be upfront: this article was written by the OneRoom team, and OneRoom is one of the systems on the list. Everything about the other systems comes from their own websites or from official partner websites and was accurate on October 10, 2026. We have not tested them from the inside, so we do not judge which one is easier to work with. Prices and terms can change, so confirm them with each vendor before you decide.
Short answer: which system fits whom?
| What matters to you? | Systems to look at | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Up to 200 students and the lowest monthly price | OneRoom | The Starter plan is 270,000 UZS per month for up to 200 students |
| 200 to 300 students | Soff CRM, OneRoom | 500,000 UZS in Soff CRM, 570,000 UZS in OneRoom |
| A mobile app for students and teachers | Modme, Soff CRM | Both have a dedicated app |
| Integrations with payment systems, IP telephony and turnstiles | EduTizim | Its website lists the most integrations |
| A strong sales team and a complex pipeline | amoCRM, Bitrix24 | General-purpose systems built for sales |
| Starting without paying | Bitrix24 | It has a free plan, but you configure the teaching side yourself |
The table is a starting point, not a recommendation. Each system is covered separately below.
How did we compare the systems?
We looked for answers to four questions. First: is the price public, and what does it come to per month for a center of your size? Second: how many days can you use it for free? Third: does the system come with groups, a timetable, attendance, payments and debts, and teacher pay ready to use, or do they need configuring? Fourth: what about a mobile app and integrations?
Where a website says nothing, we wrote "not stated" instead of "no". That does not mean the feature is missing. It means you need to ask the vendor.
Comparison table: price, free trial and features
| System | Built for | Smallest plan | Free trial | What its website highlights |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OneRoom | Learning centers | 270,000 UZS/month, up to 200 students | 7 days, no card required | Leads, payments and debts, teacher pay, SMS |
| Modme | Learning centers | 1,500,000 UZS for 3 months, up to 100 students | Demo for up to 7 days | Student and teacher apps, six payment modes |
| Soff CRM | Learning centers | 300,000 UZS, up to 100 students | 7 days, no card required | Attendance by QR and Face ID, 24/7 support |
| EduTizim | Learning centers | Not stated | 7 days, all features | Many integrations, turnstile, AI assistant |
| amoCRM | Sales teams | 79,000 UZS/month per user | Not stated | Sales pipeline, messengers |
| Bitrix24 | Any business | Free plan; paid from 288,000 UZS/month, 5 users | Free plan with no time limit | Sales, tasks and internal communication in one place |
The specialized systems price by number of students, and the general-purpose ones by number of staff. That is why their prices cannot be compared directly.
What does it cost per month at different sizes?
We worked out the cost of the three specialized systems with public prices for centers of four sizes.
| Number of students | OneRoom | Soff CRM | Modme |
|---|---|---|---|
| 100 | 270,000 UZS | 300,000 UZS | 500,000 UZS |
| 250 | 570,000 UZS | 500,000 UZS | 1,040,000 UZS |
| 600 | 870,000 UZS | 800,000 UZS | 1,560,000 UZS |
| 1,000 | 870,000 UZS | 1,000,000 UZS | 1,560,000 UZS |
Three notes. Modme lists prices for 3, 6 and 12 months; the table shows one third of the 3-month price, and the monthly amount is lower on longer terms. The Soff CRM page does not say clearly which period its price covers, and we treated it as monthly. EduTizim does not publish prices on its website, so it is not in the table.
As the table shows, no single system is the cheapest at every size. OneRoom comes out cheaper at 200 students or fewer and at 1,000 students, and Soff CRM at 250 and 600 students.
OneRoom
OneRoom is a CRM and management system for learning centers in Uzbekistan, starting at 270,000 UZS per month with a 7-day free trial. It brings a center's daily work into one place: leads, the student database, courses and groups, a timetable by room, attendance, payments and debts, discounts, expenses, teacher and staff pay, reports and SMS messages. You can upload your student list from an Excel file. The system runs in the browser and opens the same way on a phone and a computer.
There are three plans. Starter is 270,000 UZS per month: up to 200 students, one branch, three admins. Business is 570,000 UZS per month: up to 500 students, three branches, five admins. Premium is 870,000 UZS per month: up to 1,000 students, eight branches, twelve admins. For more than a thousand students the price is agreed separately.
Here are the downsides too. There is no permanent free plan. SMS is not included in the plan price and is bought in separate packages: 100 SMS cost 40,000 UZS. There is no dedicated mobile app either. If you want students or teachers to work in an app on their phone, look at Modme or Soff CRM. The full feature list is on the CRM for learning centers page.
Getting started works like this: you submit a request, a specialist contacts you and sets the system up for your center, and the 7-day free trial begins. No card details are asked for.
Modme
Modme describes itself as a professional CRM system for learning centers. Its website lists lead tracking from the trial lesson to the first payment, grading students at every lesson, tasks and reminders, finance, payroll and debtor control. What sets it apart is six payment modes: monthly, daily, by module, from the group's start date, per course and individual. The student app is available for Android and iOS, and a separate teacher app is listed too.
Prices are given for 3, 6 and 12 months. The Start plan for up to 100 students is 1,500,000 UZS for 3 months and 5,400,000 UZS for 12 months. Basic for 100 to 300 students is 3,120,000 UZS for 3 months, Pro for 300 to 1,000 students is 4,680,000 UZS, and Premium for more than a thousand students is 9,000,000 UZS. According to the website, the 12-month plan comes with two extra months. The gamification module is sold separately at 150,000 UZS per month.
The free demo lasts up to 7 days. The shortest term on the pricing page is three months, so ask the vendor whether you can pay for a single month.
Soff CRM
Soff CRM is a CRM for learning centers. Its website highlights reports on finance, marketing and teaching, attendance by QR code and Face ID, and 24/7 technical support. The integrations listed are Google Meet, amoCRM, Eskiz and Play Mobile. A student app, SoffCRM Student, is available on Google Play.
The pricing page shows five plans: 300,000 UZS for up to 100 students, 500,000 UZS for 101 to 300 students, 800,000 UZS for 301 to 600 students, 1,000,000 UZS for 601 to 1,000 students, and a negotiated price above a thousand. The page offers 1, 3, 6 and 12-month options but does not say clearly which period the listed price applies to. Ask the vendor about this. The free trial is 7 days and no card is required.
EduTizim
EduTizim describes itself as a CRM and ERP system for learning centers, and its website says more than 200 learning centers use it. It has the most integrations on this list: Payme, Click, Atmos and Multicard for payments, Eskiz, Play Mobile and Oson SMS for messages, IP telephony, and entry control through a Hikvision turnstile. Leads from Telegram, Instagram and calls land on a kanban board. Coins and a prize shop, staff KPIs and an AI assistant are listed as well.
No price is shown on the website, so you need to contact the vendor for plans. The free trial is 7 days with every feature open. According to the website, student, teacher and group data is migrated free of charge, usually within 24 to 48 hours.
amoCRM
amoCRM is a general-purpose system built for sales teams. Its core concepts are the lead, the deal and the pipeline stage; it has no ready-made learning center concepts such as the group, the timetable, attendance or teacher pay. According to an official partner's website in Uzbekistan, the price is 79,000, 179,000 or 259,000 UZS per user per month, with a minimum purchase of 6 months. For a center with five staff, the smallest plan comes to 395,000 UZS per month.
One interesting detail: both Soff CRM and EduTizim list an amoCRM integration on their websites. In other words, amoCRM does not replace a learning center system. It works alongside one, for the sales team.
Bitrix24
Bitrix24 is a general-purpose system that combines sales, tasks and internal communication. According to its official pricing page, there is a free plan with an unlimited number of users. Paid plans cover the whole company: 288,000 UZS per month for 5 users, 875,000 UZS for 50 users and 1,750,000 UZS for 100 users. Paying annually is 20 percent cheaper.
The teaching side is not ready out of the box here either. It is added through extra configuration or a separate app; for example, the Bitrix24 marketplace has a ready-made app for learning centers. An integrator usually does the configuration, and that is a separate cost.
Specialized system or general-purpose CRM?
A general-purpose CRM can suit you if your center has a separate sales team, you have a person or an integrator to configure it, and you accept running the teaching side in another program. Otherwise, a specialized system that works with groups, attendance and monthly fees from day one takes less effort.
For most centers the question is not "amoCRM or Modme" but "which of the four specialized systems". In that choice, price, a mobile app and the integrations you need decide.
What should you check yourself before choosing?
Pick two or three systems and run one real group in each free trial. For a week, mark that group's attendance, take one payment, move one student to another group and produce the list of debtors at the end. Did your administrator manage without help? Did the numbers match your own records?
A list of questions for the demo is in our article 12 questions for choosing a CRM. If you still work in Excel and are not sure you need a system, read Excel or CRM first.
Frequently asked questions
How much does a CRM for a learning center cost? For a center with 100 students, the three specialized systems with public prices cost from 270,000 to 500,000 UZS per month. With 1,000 students, from 870,000 to 1,560,000 UZS.
How much does Modme cost? According to the table on its website, 1,500,000 UZS for 3 months for up to 100 students, 3,120,000 UZS for 100 to 300 students and 4,680,000 UZS for 300 to 1,000 students.
Is there a free CRM? Bitrix24 has a free plan, but the teaching side is not set up in it. None of the four specialized systems lists a permanent free plan, and all of them offer 7 days free.
Is amoCRM or Bitrix24 enough for a learning center? Only for leads and sales. For groups, attendance and teacher pay you will need extra configuration or a specialized system alongside.
Is it hard to switch systems? Many systems can import a student list through Excel, but ask each vendor separately how payment history and balances are carried over.
Conclusion
If you have up to 200 students and a low price matters, start with OneRoom. If a mobile app comes first, look at Modme and Soff CRM. If you need integrations with payment systems, telephony or a turnstile, ask EduTizim for a price. If you have a large sales team, consider adding amoCRM or Bitrix24 alongside a specialized system. Whichever you choose, let a one-week trial with your own group decide, not the advertising.
Try OneRoom free for 7 days.
Submit a request: a specialist will contact you and set the system up for your center. No card details are asked for.
